Hindi

Learn Hindi: Reading, Writing, Conversational

  • Anshu Jain

    periodically teaches the summer Hindi program for High School Students @ UCLA. Click *Hindi Classes * to view current classes.
  • I Learn Hindi

  • Hindi Flashcards

    Available on Amazon

  • Gujarati Flashcards

Tattoo Translation

Posted by ilearnhindi on January 5, 2009

THIS SERVICE HAS BEEN DISCOUNTINUED FOR SOME TIME.  You may request paid translation service. thx.

I offer free tatoo translation in Hindi comprising of 5-6 English words. You may send me requests through comments section only. I will be posting translations for you right here on my blog. (2 max. requests per person please).

You may also send request to write an English word in Devanagari (Hindi) Script.

43 Responses to “Tattoo Translation”

  1. master303 said

    Hi,

    Can you translate two names…?

    1. Ana

    2. Dani

    Thanks and kind regards from Spain!

  2. Amy said

    Hello, grateful if you could please help translate the following names into Sanskrit for me:

    1. Amy
    2. Gerard

    Thank you so much.

    Amy

  3. Nina said

    Hello Anshu !
    Can you translate this please …

    ” I am my beloved’s and my beloved is mine,who browses among the lilies ”

    Thank you 🙂

  4. Yvonne said

    Hi, can you translate:

    Change alone is eternal, perpetual, immortal

    Thanks!

  5. Amen said

    yo can u translate …LAUGH LOVE LIVE LIFE

  6. sumit said

    sumitaditi

  7. David said

    I would like the following translated please……

    i did it my way

  8. Andrea said

    Plisss!!

    Can u please give me the hindi translation for:

    MARGARITA

    Thanks!!! Its for a memorial tattoo

    Andrea

  9. Vicki said

    Hi can u please give me the hindi devengari translation for:

    Vicki

    Shaylee

    thanks …. these are for tattoo’s

  10. Cathleen said

    can you please translate

    Cathleen

    into hini?

    kind regards

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
