Hindi

Learn Hindi: Reading, Writing, Conversational

  • Anshu Jain

    periodically teaches the summer Hindi program for High School Students @ UCLA. Click *Hindi Classes * to view current classes.
  • I Learn Hindi

  • Hindi Flashcards

    Available on Amazon

  • Gujarati Flashcards

    Gujarati Alphabet Flashcard

Request a group Hindi Class

Posted by ilearnhindi on January 7, 2009

For students interested in scheduling a 1:many on-line/in-person classes .

Small Class Size:  6 students per class.

Duration: Basic Conversational course is for 12 weeks consisting of 1.5hr. on-line learning as well as H.W and quizzes for students to work on during the week.

Intermediate Conversational course is for 14 weeks consisting of 1.5 hr. on-line learning as well as H.W and quizzes for students to work on during the week.

When:  Each session starts after receiving 6 requests.  e-mail me and I will let you know approx. when your group starts.

Time:  I schedule classes at mutually convenient time for my students.  On-line classes are mostly held Friday and Sunday evenings between 6.00 and 10.00pm. Few weekday evening classes are also available.

Price:  You get 18 hrs. of teaching with H.W and quizzes with each class to hone your newly learnt conversational skills as well as to practice new vocabulary. Price $200 for 12 week course. This is promotional New Year price.

Click Information about in person group classes held in Artesia 

It will be wondeful if you can submit your requests here in the comments section also along with e-mailing me. 

6 Responses to “Request a group Hindi Class”

  1. Which Word Press template are you using?

  2. Jenni said

    I am interested in learning Hindi online. The best time for me would be weekends or tues/wed early evenings. I am a beginner looking for a conversational class.
    Thank you!

  3. Alf Allred said

    Namaste, Anshu.

    Just a note to let you know that I am also interested in ongoing online classes with you, preferably a group class which will also include homework to help in learning to read Hindi. I have been studying a little on my own over the past year and so have *some* familiarity with devanagari and Hindi grammar, but am still very much a beginner.

    Thank you.

    Alf

  4. This request came from Stephanie Peters to join online Hindi class. “I’m interested in getting together a 1:m class for Hindi… the current one falls in the middle of my workday. Maybe in the evening (8 or 9 EST) during the week or sometime on the weekend would be good for me.”

    Stephanie if you are reading this, please send me your e-mail id.

    This request came from Krishna Kakumani “I want to join in hindi learning course”

    This request came from Ramesh S “Pleasure to join in this site.
    I would like to learn hindi. Please help me. Thanks”

  5. Monika said

    I am also interested in basic conversational online course of 12 weeks. Please add me to the group. Let me know when we can start.
    thanks

  6. This request came from Eduardo Sanchez: I’m interested in learning Hindi. my best time for group classes would be weekends early or weekday after 5:30pm .
    thanks, Eduardo

Leave a Reply

 
