Hindi

Learn Hindi: Reading, Writing, Conversational

  • Anshu Jain

    periodically teaches the summer Hindi program for High School Students @ UCLA. Click *Hindi Classes * to view current classes.
  • I Learn Hindi

  • Hindi Flashcards

    Available on Amazon

  • Gujarati Flashcards

Response to Sanjna

Posted by ilearnhindi on November 26, 2009

Hi Sanjna,

Responding to your request


जय 

4 Responses to “Response to Sanjna”

  1. Vijay said

    Hi Sanjna,

    I’m from Chennai and I’m at level zero in Hindi.
    What should I do to learn Hindi except taking up classed outside.
    I’m a software developer, where I don’t really find time to go out and take special classes.
    I need your help in learning Hindi. There is something interesting behind my need of learning Hindi.
    My girl friend is from Maharashtra and I’m in desperate need to learn Hindi, which would help me in communicating with her family.

    Regards,

    Vijay

  2. Arjun b.s said

    Good afternoon sanjana I am arjun from bangalore. I am currently learning Hindi so I thought maybe you can help me in this matter. I am so happy to learn from you the basics of this language.

    thank you sanjana mam.

    regards,
    arjun b.s

  3. Tareq said

    I guess we can communicate through email.

    You can email me via my email: Mycareer_06@hotmail.com

    Best,

    Tareq

  4. Tareq said

    Hello, my name is Tareq from Palestine. I am currently learning Hindi so I thought maybe you can help me out in this matter. I would be happy to learn from you the basics of this language so that I become fluent.

    I would really appreciate if you teach some Hindi.

    Thank you so much.

    Best,

    Tareq

Leave a Reply

 
